Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Lake Shure Board Members

At the March 11th Annual Meeting, the following officers were voted into office: 

President Preston Steele

VP Dave Jacobs

VP Gerry Gworst

Secretary Michelle Lipa

Treasurer Russ Conrad

If you would like to reach the Lake Shure Board, please email [email protected]